The Punch of Destiny 2

Those days are gone;
When I used to hide from the people..
I would be able to answer the people;
As I am back on track again.

Perhaps, a daydream it was;
It didn't last long..
Destiny punched on my belief this time;
Making me once again wrong.

Showed me some sparkles of happiness;
I jumped and I was overjoyed..
Perhaps, it was not liked by the destiny;
Filled background of sparkles with void.

I was the naïve one;
Who fell into the trap of destiny..
Believing the sparkle, a star, was wrong;
I was punched again by destiny.

Hard-worked,smart-worked, believed myself;
And did everything possible...
It was not enough perhaps;
To make invisible happiness visible.

Waiting is still going on;
Unknown whether the waiting is infinite...
Hoping for the best from the destiny;
That someday my life path will be alright.

Leave a comment