Life ….

Touches the ground,originating from the God to do the duty presented by Him….

In mother’s abdomen he says ;

Oh Almighty ! I want to keep you always in my heart…

I will recite your name in my each and every life part…

Infant grows up and becomes a baby,

After cutting the abdomen,he sees the world’s splendid beauty…

Foot touches the earth

And forgets all the commitment before birth..

He forgets the Supreme,the Powerful

The KUAN KUAN sound makes his mind forgetful..

No idea ,no shape of Super soul till five ..

He forgets all the promises that he did give..

Who is Almighty ? What is this ..only he whispers…

Nothing other than this he hears…

The day descends and the boy becomes young….

He prays for money and a girl young..

No other things come to his heart..

Forgets all the cause for which here he was brought…

The young enjoys his life ,becomes pedestrian of life journey

No devotional thoughts comes to his mind in morning..

Bonded with in family , he sinks in attraction

It increases such that impossible is repulsion…

Young becomes old and thinks about his son…

How he will be brought and how he will be grown..

Now he becomes old and no-one likes..

At that time he recites twice…

Oh God ! Oh God ! Why have you given me this life ???

This is why you have kept me alive till seventy five …

Is this your curse or is this your boon ??

Take me near you Oh Almighty , take me very soon……take me very soon….

Leave a comment